To get in contact with this department, please email the relevant staff member(s) below or call AFL House reception on (03) 9643 1999

Paul Hamilton

State Talent Manager

Email: paul.hamilton@afl.com.au

Sam Sheehan

Talent Operations Coordinator

Email: sam.sheehan@afl.com.au

HEAD OFFICE TALENT MANAGEMENT

Lee Fraser

Talent Pathways Manager – Country

Email: lee.fraser@afl.com.au

Leigh Brown

Country Coaching Manager

Email: leigh.brown@afl.com.au

Chris Johnson

Diversity Talent Manager

Email: chris.johnson@afl.com.au

Matthew Glossop

Head of Athlete Management

Email: matthew.glossop@afl.com.au

Latest News VIEW MORE

Umpires rewarded with promotion to development squads

After two COVID interrupted seasons, the updated and refreshed V/Line Community Umpire Talent Academy will see the first group of umpires...

20 JAN 2022 BY: AFL VICTORIA

Friends with big dreams: from the aths track to the footy field

Two of the young stars to watch in the upcoming NAB League Girls competition in 2022 share a special bond that goes back to before they’d...

17 JAN 2022 BY: NICK HULETT

Year in review: community football in 2021

Community football clubs and leagues throughout Victoria have banded together to bring the game back and create some memorable moments in...

31 DEC 2021 BY: AFL VICTORIA

Find a LOCAL Team at

AFL IS THE GAME FOR EVERYONE